Automation

eDMSlite have an Automation Engine which supplies solutions to your procedures jobs by extracting information from all the document types papers as : mails, estimate, invoices, forms etc…. This information feeds, through the network, the various databases and the applications of management of your company, and it in a homogeneous way.

From automatic classification of the mails to automatic grouping of the orders/invoices/vouchers of delivery. eDMSlite Automation allows, using ICR/OCR, to read directly your documents dice the exit of the scanner (or of the multifunction copier) to handle them, classify them and it with a minimum of human intervention.

The mechanisms of recognition are multiple and configurable by the user. Whether it is by reading of a bar code, qr-code, of predefined manual zones or note, eDMSlite will identify your documents and will extract the information of your choice to inject them in your applications jobs.

In it is added the automatic generation of  PDF forms. eDMSlite automation allows the handwritten reading of multiple choice(MCQ), zone, check boxes transforming a handwritten seizure into data give to the IT processing.

The users throw the processes in some “clicks” since photocopiers or software of digitalization, to feed the engine of indexation eDMSlite. The latter is going to extract the wanted data and to inform the specific tools of Back Office.

This solution of automation reduces considerably the time and the efforts of the users, also reducing the risk of errors.

Traitement documentaire

eDMSlite possède des automates qui fournissent des solutions à vos procédures métiers en extrayant et reconnaissant des informations de tous les types de documents papiers comme : des courriers, des devis, des factures, des formulaires etc… Ces informations alimentent les différentes bases de données et applications de gestion de votre entreprise.

Du classement des courriers au regroupement automatique des commandes/factures/bons de livraison. eDMSlite Automation permet, grâce à son module ICR/OCR, de lire directement vos documents dés la sortie du scanner (ou du copieur multifonction) pour les traiter, les classer et ce avec un minimum d’intervention humaine.

Les mécanismes de reconnaissance sont multiples et configurable par l’utilisateur. Que ce soit par lecture d’un code-barre, Qr-code, de zones prédéfinies ou d’annotations manuelles, eDMSlite identifiera vos documents et extraira les informations de votre choix pour les injecter dans vos appréciations métiers.

A cela s’ajoute la génération automatique de formulaires PDF . eDMSlite Automation permet aussi la lecture de QCM,  zone manuscrites, cases à cocher transformant une saisie manuscrite en données prêtent au traitement informatique.

Les utilisateurs lancent les processus depuis les copieurs multifonctions ou tout autre mécanisme de numérisation, afin d’alimenter le moteur d’indexation eDMSlite. Ce dernier va extraire les données demandées et renseigner les outils spécifiques du Back Office.

Cette solution d’automatisation réduit considérablement le temps et les efforts des utilisateurs ainsi que les risques d’erreurs.